Glam Africa is inviting members of the public to participate in an Online Fan Vote to select the final 10 out of the shortlisted 22 models to participate at Glam Africa Fashion Night 2015 (GAFN) holding at Porchester Hall, Bayswater London on Sunday, 22nd, February.
Members of the public will be able to vote online at www./glamafrica.com/modelsstarting on Monday, 26th, January, 2015 at noon through to midnight on Tuesday, 3rd, February when voting ends. The voting results for the Final 10 will be announced on Wednesday, 4th, February, 2015.

To vote, log on to www.glamafrica.com/models, tick your favourite model, enter your email and submit. A full list of participating desingers will also be announced later this week.

M01_fortune otuzi

M02_ruth nwanguma

M03_joy dimaro

M04_shelter macbolan

M05_nancee samson

M06_koviljka dunbar

M07_shawnie payne


M08_phyllis tekyi-berto

M09_ashedzi ayuba-kuwa

M10_jacinta nyambura

M11_namia roberts M12_Osamudiame ENOSEGBEM13_tomi baruwa M14_sheila mello


M15_ese okodili

M16_edwina oluwasanmi

M17_carmen ekpo

M18_perpetual chilaka

M19_angela nakisozi


M21_tosin bodija

M22_maria siegrist


Images by Eric Jorrin of @jem.media

Don’t forget to follow us on:

Facebook: GlamAfricaUK

Twitter: GlamAfricaUK



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here